• Cowboy Man (Lyle Lovett)
  • Pistol Packin' Mama (Al Dexter)
  • Highway 40 Blues (Larry Cordle)
  • Wake Up Little Susie (B.& F. Bryant)
  • No More Roses In Town (Jeff Blanc)
  • I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome (A.P. Carter)
  • Way Downtown (trad.)
  • Baby, That Sure Would Go Good (C. Walker)
  • Divorce Me C.O.D. (Travis & Stone)
  • Don't Be Cruel (Presley & Blackwell)
  • On And On (Bill Monroe)

Home | Line up | Medias | Tour dates | Download | Contact |

For any suggestion,about this site, please feel free to contact the webmaster.

Copyright © 2007- Cactus Pickers